Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4357591826 A Single Man in Statesboro, GA 39 / Mechanical Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Statesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Statesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Statesboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing and Teaching Music

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Tennis. Camping. Playing Music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality and sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm usually pretty funny and I can adapt to almost any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Odd Thomas

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends
  2. My Family
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not like most guys just given the chance.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Energetic, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm just out here looking to see if there is anybody out there that I can start over with....somebody smart, attractive and pretty much awesome! Is that too much to ask?