Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4357589834 A Single Man in Spokane, WA 51 / Professional Management

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spokane, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Strong family and moral values. Spending time with the family doing a variety of activities that will create good memories and a warm secure environment for everyone. Planning the future together to accomplish our goals and dreams -- while laughing and having as much fun as possible along the way.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy a variety of activities like playing with the kids, coaching sports, working out and skiing and golfing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loyal and puts the family first. Shares an optimistic attitude of how great life can be and wants to work together to set and accomplish our dreams and goals. My ideal match is also dedicated to the Lord and knows that true happiness is through faith and family.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence, honesty and funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

You Staying Young. It's a great book about the body, nutrition and health.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a very open and honest person. I'm not into being controlling or controlled -- I hope to find someone that enjoys a variety of activities and likes a healthy lifestyle. And wants to plan fun family activities/vacations that everyone can enjoy. Also, I'm pretty easy going -- don't sweat the small stuff!