Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4357584633 A Single Woman in Greenfield, WI 61 / Medical

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Greenfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Greenfield, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids and spending time with them learning of their new and exciting accomplishments. My dogs. My photography. Also being able to wake up each morning being thankful for the sunrise. I love old historic buildings and preservation. I love waking up to the smell of a wood burning stove and coffee!

I typically spend my leisure time

Having time with my kids. I'm always interested in their life and how they are doing. Exploring old towns & cemeteries, and doing my photography. Spending time with my dogs. Traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Optimism. Thankfulness. Caring and giving to others. Adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make them smile. My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Imperfect God. It was about George Washington and his life. It was an amazing look into his private life and his thoughts during his life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My photography
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My always wanting to do new things and explore.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love learning and working with my hands. I always wanted to fix up an old house (very old) and sit on the porch and watch the wildlife go by! I'm not a fan of hunting. I hate to see things killed. Love to fish though! Catch and release that is. I grew up in Wisconsin and love cold weather and snow.