Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4357583532 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 33 / project manager

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

building strong friendships, having a successful career, and approval from others

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my friends sleeping in! going out to dinner with family and friendsworking out

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone I can depend on. In some of my previous relationships I have thought that I could depend on the person, but when I was truly in need, they weren't there for me. Getting through a rough time by yourself is never easy, but when the person you love isn't their for you either its unbearable.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told that I am bubbly :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly don't read...the last book read was on how to run a mini marathon. I have one coming up in May and can't wait.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family relationships
  2. close friendships
  3. successful career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If I'm in a group where I don't know people I tend to clam up and be very quiet. Once they start talking to me or I feel comfortable with the surroundings I will start a conversation. I'm really not a shy person it just takes me a minute to warm up!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm a little weary about this whole thing...online dating is a very new way of meeting people and I see myself as a more traditional type (just running into someone when we meet). But, if its the right person, I'm willing to give this a shot! We'll see!