Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4357582230 A Single Woman in Warren, MI 49 / Office Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Warren
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Warren, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warren, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Watching the Green Bay Packers and the Detroit Red Wings!! :)2. Going to the movies and out to dinner with friends.3. Spending time with my family and friends.4. Going out to dinner with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trust. I believe it is most imporatant for a relationship to work.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading the newspapers and magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a very caring and honest person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm very loyal and honest!! Looking to find someone to share many special and fun times with.