Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4357580935 A Single Man in Columbia, SC 64 / Manufacturing Manager

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my 49ers, love to play golf. I am passionate about my boys well being. My cat. My chair. I would like to be passionate about my woman.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy playing golf. Or find me in the sun, the beach, the lake, the pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and morals.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice, some have referred to it as soothing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Playing for Pizza, by John Grisham. It was about a washed up professional football player who ended up playing professionally in Italy. It was a departure from the usual Grisham and actually had me laughing out loud.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. The health of my children
  3. having a relationship with God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am mostly bald, but I usually wear a hat so they wouldn't know, would they? My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I would like a "match" to know that I am sincere in my search. I am not perfect and don't expect anyone else to be.