Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4357578724 A Single Woman in Newport, RI 56 / Wall Street

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Newport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Newport, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling on an international basis, having lived overseas many years. I am passionate about spending time on or near the water (especially sailing or boating). Finally I love design and architechture, having just completed my first class in the history of design at the New York School of Interior Design.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time on or near the water. I enjoy sailing and outdoor country pursuits. International travel, especially to visit historical places. Relating to my love of design, I am taking interior design classes. I have personally worked on the resoration of my flat.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities I would like to find in a person: Spirituality,resililiency,sense of humour, intelligent, caring, compassionate, adventurous and has an independent spirit. My ideal mate will have a sense of humor, sense of adventure and a keen willingness to continue growing and learning throughout their life. PS: A love for boating and the water is a must!

The first thing people notice about me

Energy, joi de vivre.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love in a Cold Climate by Diana Mitford. World War II semi autobiographical story of the infamous upperclass sisters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health of Body, Mind and Spirit .
  2. Friends and Family
  3. Fulfilling Employment. Working for a brilliant firm and manager who fosters my growth and work life balance.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am country girl at heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I would really like to share my passion for boating, a love of the outdoors and international travel with someone. If you see yourself first sharing time doing the things you love as a priority, I am bound to become your friend. If romance becomes a part of sharing a passion, even better!I am a dual citizen of the United Kingdom and the USA. Having lived in London many years I now have the freedom of living in two countries.. which I love. Although I have never had children, I have always felt that this would be an important part of my life. I would be open to having my own children if I am able, or to to being a mother.