Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4357573939 A Single Woman in Hollywood, FL 75 / not working

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: harcum
  • Religion: Jewish

Hollywood, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from harcum. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy and enjoying life; laughter, family, meeting new people, seeing new places and most of all, having fun every day of my life and smelling the roses.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy spending time with my friends, visiting new places, volunteering, watching certain TV programs............ :-)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, good sense of humor, up-beat, goer and doer.

The first thing people notice about me

is my bubbly personality and nice appearance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my good health.
  2. I am thankful for my son and my family.
  3. I am thankful for my life.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I am a happy person, love laughter, enjoy playing canasta with friends, and especially visiting my son and daughter- in -law in NYC. Friends and family are very important to me.I would love to meet that "someone special"

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

designated survivor, pbs, cnn,msnbc