Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4357567829 A Single Man in North Apollo, PA 34 / warehouse labor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: North Apollo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

North Apollo, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Apollo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about my faith, family, and football. in that order.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time when I have any time. I like to watch the latest movies. I also like to listen to my favorite songs. other then that watching my favorite sports teams play.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has beliefs and can communicate them, but who is also open minded enough to respect others. also someone who likes to try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

my easy going attitude and ability to get along with just about anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i can't remember the last book. not a big book person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my ablitiy to do coach the sport love
  3. the small things in life that seem so unimportant, but are worth more the money

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working