Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4357566123 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 44 / Financial Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I have been reading quite a bit this year...James Patterson, Girl with a Dragon Tattoo trilogy, Hunger Games trilogy, Game of Thrones series and a few others. I also make physical fitness a priority working out at least 4-5 days per week to stay in shape (I used to play golf but I don't seem to find much time for that these days). Besides that I also enjoy chilling out in front of the TV or watching a movie after I get home from work...I really try and separate myself from work once the day is done.

The most influential person in my life has been

There needs to be some good physical chemistry, but really just someone with a good and kind heart who can be an incredible friend as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to keep things pretty light hearted when I first meet people so I would probably say my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My favorite book in the past few years is "A Thousand Splendid Suns" by Khaled Hosseini. It was gripping and poignant throughout running the gamut of emotions (I would highly recommend it).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughters
  2. Being healthy and physically fit
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Perceptive, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism