Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4357558125 A Single Woman in Rome, GA 36 / cashier

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Rome
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rome, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Rome, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking care of my sons and just trying to maintain my life

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play videogames and watch movies

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ruby. it was about a young girl that had to learn about life the hard way after her grandmother died

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. myself
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how nice of a person that i am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Passionate, Quiet

A little more about me

im a honest and loving person looking for the same

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

all about the benjamins, ghost rider, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, boondocks, deadly women