Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4357555726 A Single Man in Saginaw, TX 35 / Customer Support/Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Saginaw
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north texas
  • Religion: Christian

Saginaw, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saginaw, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north texas. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making people smile as well as sports and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching sports, reading and traveling when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is fun, outgoing, has a good sense of humor and also someone that is responsible. I am looking for someone who is a genuine person and someone who can laugh at themselves. While there is a time and place to be serious, life is to short to take everything seriously all the time. I am also looking for someone that can accept me for who I am. I was born with a disability and am in a wheelchair.

The first thing people notice about me

My outlook on life and how I care for people. Throughout the challenges I have had in my life I have learned to appreciate what life is all about. Life is about doing what you can for other people and how you make them feel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy. I was born with a disability and am in a wheelchair, so I have had my challenges but I don't let anything stop me from accomplishing something that is important to me.
  2. My family. I would not be the person I am today without their love and support.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy at first, but can open up pretty quickly. I have also been known to have a witty sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a very honest person. What you see is what you get. You can ask me anything. I am also looking for a real relationship, but am also looking to form lasting friendships.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, ncis, cnn