Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4357542027 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 51 / Retail

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career and my personal time. I think it's important to have a balance and do both well. My family and friends are extremely important to me. I'm passionate about being a good person, treating people with dignity and respect.

I typically spend my leisure time

You'll most likely find me at the track somewhere hanging out at the races or at a baseball game. I love watching sports and going to concerts. I enjoy spending time outdoors and on my days off, you an can find me on my motorcycle (weather permitting).

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity & honesty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I travel a lot for my career and if I don't get back to you right away, that's probably the deal. If you can't wait a week, I'm probably not the right girl for you. I'm not sure where all this will lead but I'm looking forward to the experience.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skateboarding, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy