Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4357539826 A Single Woman in Chapmansboro, TN 58 / self-employed

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Chapmansboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chapmansboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chapmansboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living, gardening, reading, and caring.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy weightlifting, exercising, gardening, and decorating.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the ability to communicate personal feelings in a constructive manner.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rich Dad Poor Dad. Robert Kiyosaki financial advice from his biological dad-(school-teacher)and his best friends dad (AKA Rich Dad)on financial gain and becoming rich.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my life.
  2. I am most thankful for the ability to make choices
  3. I am most thankful for friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not a pushover; I have closed boundaries.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

That I am not very photogenic; get to know me.