Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4357538832 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 42 / Attorney/Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ut
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ut. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends, staying in good shape, giving back to the community, doing my job to the best of my ability and Longhorn sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy having dinner parties at my home, running, cycling, listening to live music, being outdoors, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a good heart and a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very easy going and enjoy meeting new people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a bit reserved when I first meet people so they don't know that I (hopefully) have a good sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

to kill a mockingbird, an affair to remember, any of the james bond movies