Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4357537234 A Single Woman in Wheelersburg, OH 48 / Registered Nurse

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Wheelersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Wheelersburg, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wheelersburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people. I am a registered nurse and I love my job. I have a big family and I am always doing more for them than for myself. I believe if you work hard when you are younger you will have a more fullfilling retirement. I am a very hard worker and believe nothing comes free. I feel very confindent in my life and I am a very proud person I have worked hard for everything I have and I wouldn't change anything if I had to go back and do it again.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love anything outside. Long hike in the woods or just out on the lake in a boat. I like to camp. I enjoy going to the gym and working out. I very much enjoy my aerobics classes 3-4 times a week. I enjoy a good book. Being with friends and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents and who they are. They raised 5 girls and taught us all to be honest, loyal and hardworking adults
  2. My 2 grown children, girl 20, boy 19. Raised them by myself and they have never caused me any trouble and are thankful for what they have.
  3. My job. I am successfull and make a comfortable living,

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Loyal, Sweet