Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4357274333 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 35 / Receptionist and dance instructor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to its fullest and not be full of regrets. I am passionate about love and romance, especially finding my soulmate. I am passionate about dancing because it has become a huge part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to swim during my free time. You will most likely see me at the beach during the summer. I love to go dancing! Either at clubs or events. I enjoy reading books at coffee shops as well. I also like to shop and so you will see me at the mall at least once a week.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I am alive and healthy!
  2. I am thankful for all my friends and family for loving me.
  3. I am thankful for all the blessings I have received in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working