Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4357262031 A Single Man in Ellsworth, ME 28 / Overnight Stock Crew

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Ellsworth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: eastern maine community college
  • Religion: Christian

Ellsworth, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ellsworth, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends and family are the most important thing to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching T.V. and reading books regarding the fire service. and anything relating to military history about wars. I also like camping, hiking and just taking walks with my dog. I also enjoy spending as much time with my family and friends as I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Compassion, A person with a good heart. I want someone who is down to earth. I believe in being 100% faithful to the one I'm with and expect the same in return. I absolutely hate lying, cheating, drug and alcohol abuse. I want someone who will like me fore what's on the inside not what I look like. They also must be respectful and family oriented cause I'd do anything for my family or friends.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told I have a nice smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cant remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. My Family and Friends
  3. My Religion

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a kind fun guy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

Just ask me if you are curious.

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, lethal weapon, zodiac

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

comedy central roast, ncis, law and order:svu, ww2