Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4356990034 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 37 / Materials Engineer in Aerospace

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking has become my newest passion. Specifically, creating food that tastes good and is healthy. I encourage people to get back into the kitchen and prepare their own food. The social aspects and enjoyment of sharing a home cooked meal has gotten lost over time. I am focused more on quick meals rather than gourmet menus. I believe that eating should be pleasurable and enjoyable. Creating new dishes on the spot is the greatest feeling, especially when it receives rave reviews.

I typically spend my leisure time

Training for a 5K run, live sporting or music events, attending local events, movies, visiting with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

A true heart. When you are confident in who you are and it allows you to be honest in everything you do.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy. I try to make everyday memorable. I don't live for just the weekend. And with the energy comes laughter and a positive outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Water for Elephants" It is about life's unexpected turns. It reminded me of my grandmother. We underestimate those older than us. They still have a fire and passion within and we need to embrace it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family's love and support
  2. The life I have created for myself
  3. That I am excited about every new day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am artistic and creative. People focus on the fact that I am engineer and don't realize how well rounded I am. I draw, sing, and will take any excuse to be artistic.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Dependable, Energetic

A little more about me

I also enjoy sports. I have played soccer, softball, basketball, ice hockey, and football. I am improving my frisbee skills and just started to learn golf. I have no problems with watching sports on TV and make a heck of a homemade pizza to go along with it.