Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4356756223 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 50 / children nutritional education major attending apprentice studies.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Unitarian-Universalism

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Unitarian-Universalism.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Childrens nutrition with quality and quantity time shared applied towards completing needs of well balanced children and developing compatiblility amongst our youth. Developing strong unity within childrens communities of all ages and giving opportunities for children to apprenticeship in their own developing communities, intergrating music and song as wings for lifting standards.

I typically spend my leisure time

California here we come for the weekend getaways. Camping, biking, walking, mild hiking. Beach front walks and cafe's(no coffee please) Six flags theme park, Knotts berry farm and disney land.(no villians please) Michaels arts and craft stores.(anything Michaels arts and crafts) cooking, baking and cake decorating. Making up new recipes and sharing the kitchen with others. Puppies and puppy love and cuddles.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest...available. Honest prayer life. We are here only to pray for each other..to make friends and aquaintances, or just be here for the moment if that is all you need, a ear to listen and guide you on your way home.

The first thing people notice about me

My Jesus tatues. For anybody looking for photos, we are not giving any. We are only in this for the FREE oportunity to meet other people interested in meeting other honest free Americans. No subscriptions anticipated or desired.

The last book I read and enjoyed

culinairy cook books. Big glossy pictures in combination with clear and easy to understand directions. And italian dictionairy. Ciao puro.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a United States of American citizen born of presidential heritage.
  2. Children and childlike qualities with nutritional passion and value.
  3. God and country..apprenticeship and good neighbor policies. Compassion for all.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very honest soft spoken person. Not a wrestler.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

we are a very fragile gentle person with a very highly evolved sense of humor. Smoke is dry ice and water is vodka.