Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4356647725 A Single Woman in Twentynine Palms, CA 31 / sales associate and bartender

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Twentynine Palms
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Twentynine Palms, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Twentynine Palms, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love children. They are truly amazing and watching them learn as they grow is truly satisfying. One of these days I will have some of my own.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy socializing with my close friends and having conversations. I like to drive, whether it is taking a short trip for a few hours or simply driving to the store. A good friend recently pointed out the constellation "O-Ryan" to me. I was so amazed! Now every time I see the stars out at night I look to find it. The stars are truly amazing and I really appreciate them!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the one person who i have learned so much from
  2. family
  3. good friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Loyal