Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4356127136 A Single Woman in Harvey, LA 52 / Construction Business Owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Harvey
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Harvey, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harvey, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. I pride myself with being honest and open and welcoming new friends into my life. I have a strond desire for stability but yet loving life and living it to it's fullest. I am spontaneous and think nothing of taking off on a whim for a quick trip to just about anywhere. I enjoy the outdoors, spending time with friends and listening to live music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy boating, traveling and meeting friends out at festivals, football games or whatever may be happening in the city at that time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my success and happiness.
  3. I am thankful for my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous