Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4354818637 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 73 / rn retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being physically and spiritually fit

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching movies/tv, running, working sudoku puzzles, traveling, dinner/lunching with friends/family.

The most influential person in my life has been

trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

caring nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Atonement. Tragic love story set in England during World War II. Truth and love win out in the end. I read lots of books mostly medical, murder and thriller mysteries. I read 3 different travel magazines. And of course I read the Bible adn other religious books/magazines (Guidepost for example)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith
  2. my health and well being
  3. being an American

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

You will have to see for your self.