Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4354111237 A Single Woman in West Babylon, NY 75 / administration assistant, in Large prominent company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: West Babylon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

West Babylon, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in West Babylon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Honesty, harmony, justice, dancing

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the gym three (3) times a week. I enjoy going to the movies from time to time (comedies,no crime nor anything having to do with violence). My daily devotionals. Reading in general. I enjoy going to the wineries out East. Love Broadway plays. Flea markets and garage sales, festivals. Dinner at nice restaurants (not formal). Love to dance.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is not selfish. Loving, kind and gently honest. Definitely needs to be a gentlemen.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The New Earth. It was about inner enlightenment. What I like most about it was that it helped me see, hear and enjoy life, people and Nature more than ever. It also helped me to see how people with their embedded hate, prejudices, carelessness and judgements are destroying the Earth we live in and themselves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life, my health, being an American
  2. Grateful for the honor of being a Mother
  3. My Grandchildren

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I am friendly and kid around, I don't like people to take liberties and assume things.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am very independent. I have been caring for myself for many years since my divorce. I have a problem with controlling people. I have a strong personality. I am the kind of person that if I want to see a Movie and you tell me it stinks, I have to see it myself. I do not take other peoples opinions as law. I need to judge for myself. If I really don't want to do something whatever it is, if I know I won't enjoy it I won't do it. More than anything at this stage of my life, I want to be with people who make me feel good about being with them. People I can learn from.