Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4353314628 A Single Woman in Carrollton, TX 39 / self employed, sell nutritional supplements

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and foremost, I am most passionate about being a good mother to my daughter. On a personal level, I'm passionate about singing and writing. From a business stand point, I am passionate about the nutritional supplements that I sell, as I truly believe that they can change people's lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my time with my two year old... And, even though I have a blast playing or coloring or watching Spongebob with her, I'm not sure I'd really call it "leisurely" to be chasing after a toddler all day!!! When I get time away from her, I normally go to karaoke because I LOVE to sing. Other than that, I enjoy dancing or even just hanging out with friends and playing games all night. Overall, I'm the type of person who can have fun doing just about ANYTHING. I love new people and new experiences and stepping out of my comfort zone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my closest friends/family
  3. the opportunities that are available to me through my business

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine