Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4353119526 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 46 / I am a social worker.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Muslim

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point in my life I'm most passionate about the kids that I work with - ensuring that they are protected and provided with the best services available. I'm also very passionate about creating and maintaining a balance between my personal and professional life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends, going to the movies, going to different restaurants, reading, and going to the gym with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty; faith; fun-loving; joyful.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure; you'd have to ask them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Radical Forgiveness" - about the art of accepting and appreciating that everything happens for a reason."Sealed with a Kiss" - fiction total fluff book for stress relief!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing in particular.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

No