Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4353119427 A Single Woman in Rochester, NY 31 / I am a 4th year student at Rochester Institute of Technology and

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passionate is travelling, and helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Spending time with friends and partner2. Travel to the cities or places on the weekends to sightseeing3. Relaxing and doing random things at home or outside

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have my friends and family who cares about me
  2. To be thankful that my family and friends accept for who I am as a deaf person. I can talk and hear, I am a hard-of-hearing woman
  3. I am thankful to have a family who will always support me and friends who will always be there for me when I need them

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Sweet