Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4353116223 A Single Man in Campbellsburg, IN 43 / cnc machinist programmer

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Campbellsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Campbellsburg, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Campbellsburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i really like the environment, energy efficiency, alternative energy , gardening and self sufficiency. I want to be a good steward to the environment and raise my family to respect the earth. I also want a loving relationship, i enjoy just holding someone and feeling them close to me sometimes too much i guess but it feels good and like it should.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying my yard, gardening, fishing. Going to the movies or a park or walking in the woods. Sometimes my leisure time is cutting wood as i like to do that. Sometimes i like to just lay down in the grass and feel the warmth of the sun. snuggeling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. dylan michael and sarah
  2. the love of the father Jesus Christ and forgiveness
  3. the outdoors

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Hard Working