Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4353114921 A Single Woman in El Cajon, CA 63 / Controller/Accountant in a law firm

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: El Cajon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

El Cajon, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Cajon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would love having someone in my life to share the many activities that I enjoy, like traveling and playing different sports, i.e. tennis, golf. I have always been good at sports and enjoy a little competition :)) I really like being outdoors and would like someone to share what they enjoy. New adventures and learning new things are a fun way to get to know someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing in tennis 4.0 and 4.5 leagues, reading, relaxing at a spa/sport resort and traveling. Doing volunteer work for Make a Wish.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who can see the beauty in just the simple things. I am a happy person and want to be around happy people. That doesn't mean we all don't have bad days, but the majority of those days we see as good ones.

The first thing people notice about me

People comment on my smile :)))

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like reading when I am on vacation, but I do listen to all types of books on tape when I drive to and from work. At this moment the tape is "The Short History of Everything" by Bill Byson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having good health
  2. Being able to see this beautiful country
  3. Sharing my life with special people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love children. It is so much fun to see things through children's eyes. Have you been to Disneyland lately with a child? You should, you would be smiling a lot that day just seeing the joy they get being there.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I work hard at my job and sometimes it is very demanding, but I have now been finding a balance between work and play. Also that I am a romantic at heart. My favorite time is when we would be fixing dinner together and a song comes on the radio and we then slow dance in the kitchen.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama