Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4353106925 A Single Woman in Plano, TX 35 / Financial Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Plano
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Plano, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Plano, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping people, meaning who want to better themselves, I am passionate about my family and being involved in physical sports and enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my leisure time I spend it with my family and friends, we play board games, grill, or drink, play sports, watch sports, and watch movies

The most influential person in my life has been

quality: ambitious, loving, faithful, Loves God, family, respectful, and some one to show me that they appreciate me .

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes and my smile..people feed off my energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read a book in a long time, I prefer to watch the movie inspired by the book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Belief
  2. My Family
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my face features

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

no not at this time