Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4352967335 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 42 / Network services engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Staying active and finding that special someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do woodworking and gardening. I enjoy rollerblading in the summer because of the exercise and being able to be outdoors. I enjoy camping but don't get a chance to do it often enough - would love to have someone to share it with, enjoy nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone capable of bringing out the best in me.

The first thing people notice about me

A bit shy at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read much since my dyslexia has become more pronounced.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. An enjoyable childhood nurtured by great parents
  2. My perseverance in taking on new challenges
  3. My openness and willingness to work thru problems

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really just a big teddy bear and love to cuddle.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Quiet yet energetic, reserved yet humorous. I like to get out during the summers to take advantage of the many different activities and surroundings that are available to someone in the Milwaukee area. Plenty of festivals, camping areas, sporting events and great sunsets to share with that special someone. I am quiet but talkative - not boisterous, reserved when needed but always a sense of humor to keep things on the lighter side, but serious when needed. I like (no specific order): camping, fishing, biking, rock climbing (beginner), swing dancing (still looking for that partner to graduate to intermediate with).