Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4352964827 A Single Woman in Frisco, TX 54 / daycare teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Frisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Frisco, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Frisco, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the relationship I have between my family and myself. I tend to understand people in many ways as far as their needs, and how to comfort them. I like to write poems for people in a way to express myself with a special message that often will touch their hearts. I suppose it has always made me feel very close to all those that may pass or remain in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to swimm especially outdoors in the hot summer.I also love to go camping with my family and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids, they are healthy and happy.
  2. Being calm and patient with all those in my life.
  3. Waking up daily knowing that I can make a difference in someones life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful