Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4352938624 A Single Woman in Fullerton, CA 62 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Fullerton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Fullerton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fullerton, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My profession, my family and my volunteer work and not necessarily in that order.

I typically spend my leisure time

Supporting my sister and nieces in their soccer/sport/school endeavors, reading, watching movies (old and new), golfing (even though I've been off the course for a couple of years.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion, friendship and romance.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and happy disposition.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wooden; A Lifetime of Observations and Reflections On and Off the Court. This book was a little miracle of inspirations and joy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health and optimistic attitude.
  2. My family and friends -- they are wonderful.
  3. My avocation and vocation -- doing good for others and making a good living.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be fragile and do have some needs.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I look forward to sharing this with you.