Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4352926632 A Single Woman in Norfolk, MA 48 / High School English Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Norfolk, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norfolk, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

That's tough. I like variety. I'm open to new experiences. I love outdoor activities, particularly horseback riding. I love reading, mostly novels. I love traveling, much of my family is spread out, many in different parts of Europe. I love learning, if I could get paid to be a full-time student, that would be my vocation. I enjoy watching football and baseball and the comraderie around it. Really, I like anything that exercises my mind and/or body.

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting friends for dinner or drinks, reading, walking, watching football, baseball, the movies. I'd like to be more active. I grew up playing outside and part of me longs for that, but somehow I befriended a more sedentary crowd.

The most influential person in my life has been

open-mindedness

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly, outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Water for Elephants by Sara Gruen. If it hadn't been recommended, I wouldn't have picked it up, but I'm glad I did. The opening pages immediately draw you in with action, murder, and a secret you want to learn more about. Although parts are tragic in their realism, especially in the nursing home, you are left with an uplifted heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my supportive family
  2. my best friend
  3. my great health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm open-minded.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I distrust and mistrust extremes. I will listen and be open-minded, but I believe the answer is never black and white, it's somewhere in between.