Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4352926533 A Single Woman in New York, NY 42 / na

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy diversity of different cultures and appreciate what I can learn from every one. Travel is truly my passion. I'm often inspired by beautiful architecture, music and art.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time outdoors either walking through the park or people watching, reading, hanging out with friends over a nice meal or try new places and expoloring NYC. catching a good movie or a show is truely enjoyable.

The most influential person in my life has been

good heart, passionate and loving.

The first thing people notice about me

friendly & warm personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Stolen Child by Keith Donahue. a creative, full of life and imaginations - great read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family & friends
  2. health and opportunity
  3. intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal