Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4352923527 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 37 / Work in researching and aquiring oil and gas.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being true to myself. I try to live in a manner that I feel good about what I have done.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying eating and talking. I am a taster of food not a huge eater at one time. I love to go grab food that I am craving and chat with friends. I also have resolved that I did not read as much as I would have liked to when I was younger so I am making a point to read more.

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability. I want someone who is capable of taking care of themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can talk about almost anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot. So far this year I have read Into The Wild, Bringing Down The House, Water For Elephants, currently working on American Gods, The Third Chimpanzee and a book about oil and gas in Saudi Arabia.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Job, Aren't these the most important to being a happy person?

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really. I don't care for general people to read me. I prefer to keep that to people I am close with.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

Ugh!!! Not Really