Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4352922631 A Single Woman in Davie, FL 53 / airline industry

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Davie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Davie, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Davie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm VERY passionate about giving my children the best life I can. Teaching them to enjoy life to the fullest and to be responsible and caring to everyone they come in contact with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends. Going out to eat. Traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Even thou my night stand looks like a site from Barnes & Noble, I haven't read an entire book in a while!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

That I've being away from the "Dating Game" for a while, but now that my nest is emptying, I'm ready for some fun and companionship!!