Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4352395738 A Single Woman in Cedarburg, WI 47 / Construction Co. exec

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Cedarburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: concordia wi

Cedarburg, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cedarburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from concordia wi. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, even though grown and don't need the daily upkeep.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy yard work in the summer and movies and good books in the winter.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am a great listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

Books, The Outlander series, had to read them all before I watched the series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer