Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4352385630 A Single Woman in Woodland Hills, CA 35 / Aspiring writer working as personal assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Woodland Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Woodland Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Woodland Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Beyond the cornerstones of family and friends, I find myself passionate about nearly all the performing arts: more specifically, Writing/directing, theatre, dance, movies, and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I try to be a patron of the arts. I love going to the theater, concerts, and watching movies. I also love sports, I'm not afraid to play a friendly competitive game of touch football in the park with the guys or kick back watching the game on television with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Willingness to look at yourself honestly and with the ability to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

Sarcasm

The last book I read and enjoyed

The World According to Grap. It's about the life of an author as he grows up with an eccentric mother, gets married and refuses to play into societal standards about gender roles and family. It is a well written novel that is both tragic and funny, smart and greatly entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I couldn't tell you.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I have no idea.