Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4352228936 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 35 / Business Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: duke, georgetown
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from duke, georgetown. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Christ, Health, Photography, NCAA basketball

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hearing well told stories (could be found by reading, watching good movies, or even playing compelling video games). I also enjoy salsa dancing, baking and keeping up with the news.

The most influential person in my life has been

strength, ambition, faithfulness, and joy

The first thing people notice about me

Usually, I am carrying some type of camera (I love my Canon 40D).

The last book I read and enjoyed

One good book is Finding Calcutta by Mary Poplin. It is the story of a university professor who volunteered with mother Teresa and gained a deeper understanding of God's work in the world and in her own life. Quite profound. I also recently finished "In defense of Food" by Michael Pollan. Really good as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My rebirth through Jesus Christ
  2. My strong extended family
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

good question

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Rational, Spiritual

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the foundation by asimov, getting to yes by roger fisher, ben carson

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

iron man, two weeks notice, signs

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

daily show, ncis, lie to me