Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4352228642 A Single Woman in Bonney Lake, WA 54 / Goverment

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bonney Lake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Bonney Lake, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bonney Lake, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being outdoors, watching my kids grow, cooking a great meal, getting up when my body says NO, growing a garden, waking up every morning, my dogs,seeing my birds come back every year to nest, helping those less fortunate

I typically spend my leisure time

I would much rather be out doors in the mountains with my partner sleeping uder the stars, at this age a cott built for two is a must. Cuddling on the couch watching a good movie, both making dinner, sharing a bath built for two. Enjoying nature hand in hand. Playing footsies under the table while out for dinner. Laying in bed just talking can be nice. Packing up family, animals toys and go for weekend trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

A partner who is confident as to who he is as a man. Can carry on a conversation, be calm in a crisis situation, love his family, respects others, appreciates life, loyal, honest, appreciates diversity, romantic, family is important, loves nature and animals.

The first thing people notice about me

I stand with confidence. Look like I know what I am doing. Usually the first one people address with questions or to deal with a conflict between others. People can since that I am caring, kind hearted, relable, and determined.

The last book I read and enjoyed

seems that I don't have enough time to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. parents/family/my kids
  2. living in the USA/Freedom
  3. education/career/health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I may look caucasion but I am Spanish.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am always learning. I don't feel comfortable just existing at the same place and want to keep my mind, body and soul always expanding in knowledge.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, nat geo, all

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

just about all of them, history chanel, nat geo, breaking bad