Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4352228040 A Single Woman in West Linn, OR 43 / finance

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: West Linn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: oregon state university
  • Religion: Christian

West Linn, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Linn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from oregon state university. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hard to name a few ... I'm passionate about travel, outdoors, cultural experiences, and mostly, my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

You can find me hanging out with friends at a concert, or perusing art galleries in Pearl, or hiking beautiful Oregon trails. I also enjoy cuddling with a good book on a rainy day.

The most influential person in my life has been

partnership, chemistry, friendship

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Red Notice - a terrific read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Profession
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

Just ask

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Skateboarding, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

true lies, notting hill, harry potter

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

internet, various, last train home