Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4352226731 A Single Man in Spring, TX 57 / Service Manager for Firestone

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: the art instuite
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spring, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Art, road trips, custom car's

The most influential person in my life has been

I�m Looking for that Special Lady, that wants to be treated like a lady, respected, & loved like a lady. Is warm on the inside. She must want to walk & hold hands, like to be open, and talk about her self, and not keep her needs or wants locked up inside. She must be looking for her best friend. Not afraid to let her hair down, laugh, giggle, and act like a kid from time to time. She must like to snuggle and want to be held. And most of all want to be VERY HAPPY

The first thing people notice about me

There are two types of people inside me, and I don't mean this in a wrong way. What I mean is when at work I'm in my comfort zone. I can greet people with a smile & a handshake, and break the ice with no problem, BUT. One on one in a crowd, finding ways to open up, and greeting people, I find very difficult. Yes I�m shy, but once the ice is broken, my heart stops pounding, and I relax. I�m very fun to be with, my kids would even say I�m funny. So lets let the fun begin :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My parents and their teachings. Making me a better son and father.
  3. God, for not giving up on me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I love the sound of the wind blowing through the leafs, snow in the mountains, and cool night air. Cuddling under a blanket by the fire while looking at a star filled sky. I'm looking for a Special Lady, Friend, Companion, that�s looking for a long-term relationship (marriage). One that�s looking to feel special the rest of Her years. I�m really fun to hang with. You'll see.

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera