Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4352216434 A Single Woman in Bainbridge Island, WA 68 / pastoral counselor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bainbridge Island
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bainbridge Island, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bainbridge Island, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my small family. The performing and visual arts, including ballet and film, are important to me. Other passions include books; healthful food; unusual places for travel; listening to people; being heard; being outdoors in the garden or walking and photography.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, films of many genres, walking, dancing, gardening and knitting. I have a healthy dose of wanderlust and relish opportunities to explore unknown places, and when I am in Colorado, my little grandson has given me much delight.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a counterpart, someone compatible on many levels, with an interesting and peaceful life.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I know how to listen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've finished 'Never Let me Go' by Ishiguro. The characters come to life through their intense emotional lives. Some recent favorites include 'Omnivore's Dilemma' and 'Tinkers' and am reading "Even Silence has an End' by Ingrid Bentacourt and 'From Eternity to Here" by Sean Carroll.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and grandchild
  2. abundant opportunities
  3. stable health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am generous of spirit and heart.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My daughter is 34 and lives with her husband in Durango, Colorado; they have a 2 year old son Mason and are expecting a daughter to be born in February.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball