Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4352212532 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 42 / accounting

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everyday living with my child.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outside. Walking, volleyball, gardening, water sports, mowing the lawn and Home Depot (shh.)

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly disposition.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ramona the Great. I read it last night to my chld. It was awsome! (you asked)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and how close we all are to eachother
  2. Friends
  3. faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Once the shyness goes away, my ability to be completely goofy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I love to spend time with my family. I love being outside and active.I can't give all of my secrets away just yet!