Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4352204030 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 52 / nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

everything that i am interested at the moment. My children, family and friends. Projects that I may be working on.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything in a social setting. I like to ride my horse, be with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is easy to be with. I want someone that I enjoy their company and they mine.

The first thing people notice about me

I am more approachable than they thought I would be.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm still in nursing school and that has me reading much more than I want to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. my friends and good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm smart! Not just pretty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Warm

A little more about me

I was a flight attendant for 18 years. I am now in nursing school. Don't have my picture in b/c I'm not sure I want to take this to the next step but I'm small with long brown hair/eyes