Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4351732234 A Single Man in Richmond, VA 48 / Lawyer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Richmond, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends, faith and working out (riding my bike, running, etc.).

I typically spend my leisure time

Running. Riding my bike. Playing guitar. Writing. Reading. Live music. Going to sporting events. Spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trustworthiness (I guess that is actually two qualities.).

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read. I read all the time, so it is difficult to focus on the last book I read or any one book. Maybe we can talk books, later?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My values and committment to my faith.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to talk about books, poems, songs & music. I am a country boy underneath it all.