Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4351445620 A Single Woman in Montpelier, VA 53 / Speech Pathologist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Montpelier
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Montpelier, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montpelier, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, helping the students that I work with, and the well being of the people in my life that I care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising, reading, and spending time with my kids. I also value time away from my kids, with friends, or sometimes just being alone to read, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

emotional stability, intelligence, compassion

The first thing people notice about me

That I am tall.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Walk Through the Woods- Bill BrysonA great mix of humor and factual info. about hiking the AT.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my children and family
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love people, both young and old. I am surrounded by lots of interesting people during the workday, and at home when I am with my sons. I am spontaneous, and would almost always rather go on an adventure than clean, and organize my house!