Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4351071224 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 70 / Casino Hostess in the Poker Room

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: julienne high school in dayton, oh
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am always trying to make a contribution to society in my lifetime. I am very passionate about teaching and guiding my children and grandchildren to lead productive, happy lives. Being a good example to my family is important to me because I think that if they have a genuine, gentle, loving and good person in their lives, they might want to be like that and pass it along to their children as well. Being able to give unconditional love is so important even when we make mistakes. We all need someone who accepts us just the way we are without trying to pass judgement or change us.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, baking, reading, gardening, all kinds of sports, baseball and football and basketball. I love traveling and seeing new places; would love to travel to Europe or Hawaii someday.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Life is too short to be anything else. I am truthful and honest and I would expect others to be the same with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My soft voice. Many people have told me that I have a great speaking voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Pupose Driven Life. About how to find your purpose in life. I enjoyed the self-help aspects of exploring how to find one's purpose in life. Meditation and prayer can be extremly helpful tools.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health--It means so much to be strong and be able to enjoy life
  2. Family and friends. Without my family and good friends, I could not have made it through the tough times.
  3. My values which I learned growing up, love God and be a good citizen and love your country.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am worth the effort it will take to get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am fun-loving and have a good sense of humor. I would love to find someone to share life's wonderful adventures with and hopefully start by being great friends.

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

groundhog day, the king's speech, gone with the wind