Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4350991927 A Single Woman in Oxnard, CA 63 / Medical Billing Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Oxnard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oxnard, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Oxnard, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Into Sci-fi, Disney, Collecting, Swap meets, Bingo and Going out to eat.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Sci-fi and Disney movies, Shopping at Swap Meets, Yard Sales, Auctions and Thrift Stores. And eating out

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, reliability, and able to be comfortable around family and friends

The first thing people notice about me

My cane, I have neuropathy in my feet so I need a cane to keep me from falling on my face

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hawaii Hawaii in the beginning It gave me insight about my ancestors

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How kind and generous I can be

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like going out on weekends and every other weekend I spend time with my daughter. She is 26. We are best of friends and do everything we can together. We even include her boyfriend of 12 years